List of Country Coordinators

List of Country Coordinators REF Scholarships Programme

Albania
Marsela Taho
Tirana, Albania
Tel: +355 69 22 58 053
Email: mtaho@romaeducationfund.org
Web: www.romaeducationfund.org

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Merziha Idrizi
Roma Education Fund Scholarship Program
Terez korut 46, 1066 Budapest
Hungary
Tel. +361 235 8030; +361 327 0612
Email: midrizi@romaeducationfund.org   
Web: www.romaeducationfund.org

Bulgaria
Orlin Orlinov
OSI - Bulgaria
Sofia 1000, Solunska str 56
Tel. (+359 2) 930 66 25
Email: orlin.orlinov@romaeducationfund.org

Croatia
Merziha Idrizi
Roma Education Fund Scholarship Program
Terez korut 46, 1066 Budapest
Hungary
Tel. +361 235 8030; +361 327 0612
Email: midrizi@romaeducationfund.org
Web: www.romaeducationfund.org

Czech Republic
Yveta Kenety
Association Romea
Zitna 49, 110 00 Praha 1
Tel: +420 257 329 667
Email: yveta.kenety@romaeducationfund.org
Web: www.romea.cz ; www.romea.cz/sdruzeniromea

Hungary and Roma International Scholar Program (RISP)
Erzsebet Bader
Roma Education Fund Scholarships Program
Terez krt 46, 1066 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +361 235 8030; +361 327 0613
Email: ebader@romaeducationfund.org
Web: www.romaeducationfund.org

Kosovo
Erxhan Galushi
Prizren, Kosovo
Tel. +377 45 341 394
Email: egalushi@romaeducationfund.org   
Web: www.romaeducationfund.org

Macedonia
Ajsel Amet
Foundation Open Society Macedonia (FOSM);
Bul. Jane Sandanski 111, P.O.B. 378; 1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Tel: (+389 2 ) 2444 488 ext. 107; (+389) 71 232 861   
Email: aamet@romaeducationfund.org
Web: www.fosm.mk  

Moldova
Viorica Volovei
Educational Advising Center
16, Puskin St.
MD 2012 Chisinau, Moldova
Tel.: +373 22 221167; +373 22 221172
Email: v.volovei@eac.md
Web: www.eac.md

Montenegro
Merziha Idrizi
Roma Education Fund Scholarship Program
Terez korut 46, 1066 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +361 235 8030; +361 327 0612
Email: midrizi@romaeducationfund.org
Web: www.romaeducationfund.org

ROMA MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM (RMUSP) - Romania
Amalia Florea 
Roma Education Fund Romania
Strada Vaselor, nr.60, sectorul 2, Bucuresti, Romania
Tel : +40 212000600
Email: AFlorea@romaeducationfund.org 
Website: www.romaeducationfund.ro 

ROMA HEALTH SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM (RHSP) - Romania
Nicu Dumitru
Roma Education Fund Romania
Strada Vaselor, nr.60, sectorul 2, Bucuresti, Romania
Tel : +40 786401602
Email: nicu.dumitru@romaeducationfund.org
Website: www.romaeducationfund.ro

Russia
Maria Musatova 
"Children of St.Petersburg'
Tel: +7 921 434 83 39
Postal address: Russia, 196106, St. Petersburg, post box 247, "Deti Peterburga"
Email: musatova.maria@romaeducationfund.org
Web: detipeterburga.ru

Serbia
Jelica Nikolic
Mobile: +381 64 80 62 227, Office: +381 11 2401 911, ext. 253
E-mail: jnikolic@romaeducationfund.org

Slovakia
Stanislava Dzurikova
Roma Education Fund
Levočská 4
080 01 Prešov
Slovakia
Email: sdzurikova@romaeducationfund.org
Tel: +421 944 251 841

Turkey
Merziha Idrizi
Roma Education Fund Scholarship Program
Terez korut 46, 1066 Budapest
Hungary
Tel. +361 235 8030; +361 327 0612
Email: midrizi@romaeducationfund.org
Web: www.romaeducationfund.org

Ukraine
Serhiy Ponomaryov
International Renaissance Foundation - Kyiv (Ukraine)
Artema St., 46, Kyiv 04053, Ukraine
Tel: +380 (44) 461 9500
Email: ponomaryov@romaeducationfund.org  
Web: http://www.irf.kiev.ua